Motion Control

Apart from the various products we offer in our range of motion control, we are also happy to carry out for you, your entire project, from design to commissioning. We would like to discuss with you your next project.

Motion Control mainly includes the following products:

MS GRAESSNER.   With its high gearing performance MS GRAESSNER manages to create gear pairs of the highest quality, which are then assembled in POWER GEAR, POWERGEAR HS, DYNAGEAR and TWINGEAR gearboxes.

NEFF as producer of trapezoidal and ball screws spindles and nuts,  possibly assembled  as complete drives and jacks, worm gear or sprocket driven.

UNIMOTION  linear modules.  A wide range of linear modules both for accurate positioning and for handling applications. Standard linear modules, compact linear modules and multi-shaft systems, all this with standard components.

THOMSON electromechanical cylinders, for both applications in handling and for high precision applications in engineering.

ALWAYSE ball transfer units from miniature up to ball diameters of 90 mm​​.

The extensive KAYDON thin section bearing range, both metric and inches.

PMI Linear guide rails, with balls or rollers, fully interchangeable with most products being on the market.

RODRIGUEZ turntable bearings, single and double row ball bearings and roller bearings.

GÜDEL SUMER planetary.  Already 30 years active as a manufacturer of gearboxes. Planetary gearboxes, standard ratios up to 1000, backlash to less than 0.5 arc minutes, different versions of the output shaft.

A wide range of linear axes and components.

Motion Control

Outre les divers produits que nous proposons dans notre gamme de commande de mouvement, nous sommes également heureux de réaliser pour vous, l’ensemble de votre projet, de la conception à la mise en service. Nous aimerions discuter avec vous de votre prochain projet.

Motion Control comprend principalement les produits suivants:

MS GRAESSNER.  Avec son engrenage élevé MS GRAESSNER parvient à créer des couples d’engrenages d’une qualité plus haute, qui sont ensuite assemblés dans des boîtes de vitesses POWERGEAR, POWERGEAR HS, DYNAGEAR et TWINGEAR.

NEFF en tant que producteur de vis trapézoïdales, des vis à billes et les écrous,  éventuellement assemblés jusqu’à des entraînements complets et des vérins à vis, entraîner par vis sans fins ou par pignon.

UNIMOTION  modules linéaires.  Une large gamme de modules linéaires à la fois pour une positionnement précis et pour un manipulation. Les modules linéaire standard, les modules compacts linéaires, les systèmes multiaxes, tous avec des composants standards.

THOMSON vérins électromécaniques, pour des applications de manipulation et pour des applications de haute précision dans l’ingénierie.

ALWAYSE des billes porteuses de miniatures jusqu’à des diamètres de billes 90 mm​​.

La vaste gamme de roulements à section mince KAYDON, dimensions métriques et imperials.

PMI des rails profiles à billes et à rouleaux, interchangeables avec la plupart des produits se trouvant sur le marché.

RODRIGUEZ  Des couronnes  d’orientation, roulements à billes simple ou double range et des roulements à rouleaux.

GÜDEL SUMER planétaire.  Depuis 30 ans actif comme fabricant de boîtes de vitesses. Des réducteurs planétaires, ratios standards jusqu’à 1000, le jeu jusqu’à 0,5 minutes d’arc, différentes versions de l’arbre de sortie.

Notre large sélection des axes et des composants linéaires.