Process equipment

PROCESS EQUIPMENT

TAS is the supplier of technical equipment in process engineering. The range of these devices are very diverse. What was once started as a burner supplier has now grown into a range of heat exchangers, ejectors and vacuum process equipment, stirrers, dispersants, level indicators and level alarms.

HEAT EXCHANGERS

In these modern times where energy is only scarce and expensive, heat exchangers become necessary appliances for energy saving measures.

TAS has been working with reputable suppliers in the design and manufacturing of high quality heat exchangers. These are among others used in machine building, food industry, HVAC, industrial refrigeration, chemical and petrochemical industries.

Our sales engineers have the most up to date calculation software, allowing them through choice / combination of different building types to select the most economical and optimal heat exchanger(s).

EJECTORS, VACUUM TECHNOLOGY

Since 1871 KÖRTING builds jet pumps. Their expertise ensures tailored solutions ranging from a basic concept of individual components to complete turnkey process plants. Through their years of experience and continuous research and development they are world leaders in the field of jet pumps and vacüumtechniek. Our sales engineers at TAS help you in the selection and calculation of the required jet pumps / vacüuminstallaties in order to achieve the most economical solutions.

GIEFFE LIQUID RING PUMPS

Liquid ring vacuum pumps – one or two stages for evacuation of gas and/or steam. With partial or complete recirculation of the service liquid. Pressures from 1013 mbar to 33 mbar

LEVEL INDICATORS AND LEVEL ALARMS

For more than 90 years IGEMA level indicators and regulators / limiters are worldwide used in boilers and tanks because of their quality and reliability. The devices are conform to the pressure directive 2014/68 EC and are designed according to current standards for boilers (TRD, AD-2000, ASME Boiler etc ..).

VALSTEAM ADCA

VALSTEAM ADCA was founded in 1983 and  produce steam traps, control valves, pressure reducing valves and complete custom made skids.

MIXING, STIRRING, DISPERSING

AGITASER mixing, stirring and dispersing systems are used in the food and chemical industries as well as in pharmaceuticals and cosmetics. We offer in addition to standard products also customized solutions. Capacities ranging from 0.12 kW to 200 kW and speeds of 0,27 to 3,000 RPM are our basic program

HANS HENNIG

HANS HENNIG is well known in industrial combustion technology for over 40 years.

We can provide a complete solution tailored around your combustion plant.

SIEKERKOTTE ELECTRIC HEATERS  

Siekerkotte has been successfully dealing with electric heating solutions for more than 25 years. The company has continuously developed its product range over the past years and now ranks among the technologically leading quality manufacturers for industrial electrical heat technology.

Whether air heaters for the process and drying industry, oil and water heaters for mechanical and plant engineering or complete system solutions including adjustable thyristor control : in cooperation with its customers, Siekerkotte develops individual heating solutions up to the mega wattage range, optimized according to the process requirements and medium.

Areas of application:

Electric heaters are used in many type of industrial processes to ensure the direct heating of liquid or gas. They are a powerful alternative to tubular exchangers or plate heat exchangers in applications such as heaters for fuel, vegetable oil, hydraulic oil, water, steam, thermal fluid, air or gas.

Équipement de process

ÉQUIPMENT DE PROCESS

TAS est le fournisseur de l’équipement technique en génie des procédés. La gamme de ces appareils sont très différents. Ce qui a commencé autrefois comme fournisseur de brûleur est maintenant devenu une gamme d’échangeurs de chaleur, les éjecteurs et de l’équipement de traitement sous vide, des agitateurs, des dispersants, des indicateurs de niveau et des alarmes de niveau.

ÉCHANGEURS DE CHALEUR

Dans les temps modernes où l’énergie devient rare et cher, échangeurs de chaleur deviennent appareils nécessaires pour les économies d’énergie. TAS a travaillé avec des fournisseurs réputés dans la conception et la fabrication d’échangeurs de chaleur de haute qualité. Ils sont entre autres utilisés dans la construction de machines, l’industrie alimentaire, HVAC, réfrigération industrielle, les industries chimiques et pétrochimiques.

Nos ingénieurs commerciaux ont un logiciel toujours up to date, permettant par choix / combinaison de différents types d’appareils, de sélectionner l’échangeur de chaleur la plus économique et optimale.

ÉJECTEURS, TECHNIQUES DU VIDE

Depuis 1871 KÖRTING construit des pompes à jet. Leur expertise assure des solutions sur mesure allant d’un concept de base ou des composants individuels pour compléter les installations industrielles clés en main. Grâce à leurs années d’expérience et de la recherche et le développement continus ils sont des leaders mondiaux dans le domaine des pompes à jet et des techniques du vide.

Nos ingénieurs de vente au TAS vous aider dans la sélection et le calcul des pompes à jet / des installations à vide afin de parvenir à des solutions les plus économiques.

GIEFFE POMPES À ANNEAU LIQUIDE

Pompes à anneau liquide à un ou deux étages pour aspiration de gas et/ou vapeur. Avec recirculation du fluide partielle ou complet pour vide de 1013 mbar à 33 mbar.

INDICATEURS ET ALARMES DE NIVEAU

Depuis plus de 90 ans IGEMA indicateurs de niveau et régulateurs / limiteurs sont utilisés dans le monde dans les chaudières et réservoirs en raison de leur qualité et de leur fiabilité. Les appareils sont conformes à la directive pression 97/23 CE et sont conçus suivant les normes en vigueur pour les chaudières (TRD, AD-2000, ASME Boiler etc ..).

VALSTEAM ADCA

VALSTEAM ADCA été foundée en 1983 et produit purgeurs des condensat, vanne de regulation, detendeurs et skids complete fait sur commande.

LE MÉLANGE, L’AGITATION, LA DISPERSION 

AGITASER systèmes de mélange, de l’agitation et de dispersion sont utilisés dans les industries alimentaires et chimiques, ainsi que dans la production pharmaceutique et cosmétique. Nous offrons en plus des produits standards des solutions personnalisées. Capacités allant de 0,12 kW à 200 kW et des vitesses de 0,27 à 3000 RPM sont notre programme de base.

HANS HENNIG

HANS HENNIG est bien connu dans la technologie de combustion industrielle depuis plus de 40 ans.

Nous pouvons fournir une solution complète sur mesure autour de votre installation de combustion.

SIKERKOTTE RÉCHAUFFEURS ÉLECTRIQUE 

Siekerkotte a plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la production des réchauffeurs électriques. Grâce à leurs années d’expérience, de recherche et de leur développement continu, ils sont reconnus dans le monde entier comme fabriquant des réchauffeurs électriques d’une haut qualité.

Comme réchauffeur d’air pour séchage ou comme réchauffeur d’huile ou d’eau pour la construction de machines ou pour l’industrie processus, Siekerkotte développe des solutions individuelles dans la gamme mégawatt en consultation avec les clients pour tous leurs problèmes de chauffage.

Domaines d’application :

Les réchauffeurs électriques sont utilisés dans tout type de processus industriels pour assurer le chauffage direct de liquide ou de gaz. Ils constituent une alternative performante aux échangeurs tubulaires ou échangeurs à plaques dans des applications telles que réchauffeurs de fuel, d’huile végétale, de fuel gaz, d’eau, de vapeur, de fluide thermique, réchauffeur d’air, de gaz.